Interview with uSoffa Cushion Cover Contest Winner

Dear blog readers, we bring to you here the winner of the ‘Design your own OSIM uSoffa cushion cover’ contest, Mr Denny Liew. This contest was held earlier and the main focus of the contest was to design your own cushion cover for the OSIM uSoffa.

Let us see what Mr Denny Liew, the contest winner has to say about:

OSIM: Share with us why you want to join this design contest?

Mr Liew: A friend recommended me and thought that I may be interested, as I’m always interested in designing, so I checked this contest out on www.OSIM.com!

OSIM: Are you in the design/Creative industry?

Mr Liew: No, I’m not. I’ve self taught myself doing designs like this.

OSIM: How long did you take to complete your design entry?

Mr Liew: Around 2-3 hours.

OSIM: Could you explain your artwork to us?

Mr Liew: Going green and recycling blends in our daily lifestyle and hence the design ‘Go green’.

OSIM: Do you own any OSIM products?

Mr Liew: I own uPapa Hug and uZap. I like the uPapa Hug as it gives me the strong massage on my shoulders! I’m still using the uPapa Hug up till now!

OSIM: Lastly what does OSIM means to you?

Mr Liew: OSIM does great health products and the products’ quality makes it the leading health product brand!

Mr Danny Liew, together with his winning design entry and uSoffa Petit prize

“Thank you very much OSIM for the uSoffa Petit! Both my wife and I will definitely enjoy the massage sofa!” – Mr Denny Liew


2 responses to “Interview with uSoffa Cushion Cover Contest Winner

  1. Congrats, Danny. Winz with your green green design hor. Good lor.

  2. OSIM nice massage chair!!!!!

Leave a Reply

