Behind the scenes this Christmas

The festive season is arriving again! We believe most of you have seen our Christmas TVC starring Vivian Lai and Dasmond Koh. Let’s take a sneak peek behind the scenes.

Our star preparing for the shootOur star preparing for the shoot

2

Reviewing Take 1...

Reviewing Take 1…

The "Calefares" taking their place

The “Calefares” taking their place

Preparing for scene 2

Preparing for scene 2

Anybody hungry? Grapes are a really healthy snack! Please have some!

Anybody hungry? Grapes are a really healthy snack! Please have some!

Director: Sure! Of course I’ll have some snacks from a pretty lady

Director: Sure! Of course I’ll have some snacks from a pretty lady

“The uDurian is so affordable?!”

“The uDurian is so affordable?!”

Director’s view of the shoot

Director’s view of the shoot

Actually we have something to confess….

Actually we have something to confess….

OOPS! We got caught red-handed!

OOPS! We got caught red-handed!

I feel like a ninja on the uShape!

I feel like a ninja on the uShape!

Look, I caught someone slacking

Look, I caught someone slacking

 What, the shoot is ending already?

What, the shoot is ending already?

Let me have one last try on the uShape before I leave!

Let me have one last try on the uShape before I leave!

Hope you enjoyed watching our TVC as much as we enjoyed filming! Do visit our OSIM outlets island-wide to have a go at our latest products, the uDurian, uShape and uInfinity!

Our Christmas TVCs for this year…

Leave a Reply

